Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in /homepages/39/d585162400/htdocs/clickandbuilds/sharedministry/wp-content/themes/Divi/includes/builder/functions.php on line 4993
Local Ministry Network Steering Group Update - Shared Ministry Network

The Local Ministry Network’s Annual Conference was held in Coventry from 26th to 28th April 2013. As part of the General Business Meeting during the Conference, elections were held for the Network’s Steering Group. At its meeting on 21st May 2013 the Steering Group, in accordance with the Network’s constitution, agreed its necessary appointments, which are confirmed as follows:

Chairman Jonathan Kemp – Reader, Diocese of Hereford
Treasurer Revd Dr Colin McCarty – SSM and Bishop’s Officer for Self-Supporting Ministry, Diocese of St Edmundsbury and Ipswich
Minutes Secretary Revd Wendy Carey – SSM, Diocese of Oxford
Communications Penny Evans – Reader, Diocese of Hereford
Members Geoffrey Mercer – Local Ministry Consultant, St Albans Diocese
Revd Andrew Tyler – SSM, Diocese of Norwich
Conference Administrator Revd Dr Colin McCarty
The following appointment has also been agreed:
Webmaster Revd Rachel Wood – Local Ministry Development Officer, Diocese of Newcastle